CommuniTea steampunk online this weekend!

Join me and fellow indie authors for ‘Pressing the Ink Yourself: Self and Indy Pub Adventures’ – Saturday, April 10th 7:00 PM PDT (Sunday April 11th 11:30 AM ACST) on the Discord channel.
There’s 50+ guests, 50 hours programming, a charity raffle, Fri and Sat concerts, magic show, on Zoom and via Discord. Hosted by the Tea Scouts, Temporal Entourage, Tuscon steampunk society, and Madame Askew and the Grand Arbiter.
For a full guest list (including me!) – CLICK HERE
For information on the charity raffle CLICK HERE.
General registration for the free panels, discord, and social events closes on Wednesday at 5pm PDT/8pm EST: https://madame-askew.ticketleap.com

https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js

CommuniTea steampunk online this weekend! was originally published on karen j carlisle

About karen j carlisle

writer artist gardener chocoholic tea lover
This entry was posted in books, Online events, Speaking/Talks, steampunk and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.