My Writing Resume

Cogpunk Steamscribe

Name:             Lynne Green – writing as Lynne Lumsden Green

Panel for background.pngEducation: I have a Bachelor Degree  in Creative Writing. I commenced the degree at the University of Queensland, and completed it at the University of the Sunshine Coast.

Professional Memberships: I am currently a member of the Queensland Writers Centre.

Work Experience:  I worked for ‘Sixty Second Parent Magazine’ as a freelance writer and editor in 2011. I have worked as a freelance editor for Morrigan Books. In 2014, I provided content for the Discovery Campervans website.

Volunteer Work: I have worked as a volunteer for both the ‘Reality Bites’ and ‘Voices on the Coast’ writing festivals. During 2012, I helped run a reading club for the Springfield Central State High School. In 2015, I worked for the Brisbane Writers Festival. This year, I am helping out at the inaugural Springfield Literary Festival.

Short Stories in Anthologies: Two flash fiction…

View original post 241 more words

About karen j carlisle

writer artist gardener chocoholic tea lover
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.